Days begone,…

I had travelled to Nepal over three weeks back and am yet to write a single word about it. I had always wanted to but have not been able to. That was what I thought.

What could be the reasons and I am reminded of that garbel that I hear repeated often- “I don’t have time”

Come to think of it and I just cannot accept myself saying that. It is so untrue because I cannot do all the things I want to because I do not plan sufficiently. It is just a matter of planning.

I cannot get up early because I sleep late. I sleep late because I end up chatting with friends. I chat because I do not prioritise things. I do not prioritise because I do not plan. It is a funny cycle and it is costing me dear. It is costing me my life in small, miniscule, bits and pieces.

Leave a Reply

