Morn@2500 mts above mean sea level

20050520-005-mistsun.jpg

Drizzle in the air.

Ululations in the landscape.

Wood crackling in the hearth.

Booze in my veins.

Like iron being worked in a furnace,…ideas are born.

I speak and forget at the same time.

Two to tango, but one to live.

Thick scent of blood, sure is thicker than water.

Mind is free and the shroud of life is but a thin veil.

Wander for a moment, what seems like a moment.

Back in a few hours.

I sing to myself,

“C’mon baby light my fire!”

One Response

  1. 3’o clock in the morning and I have the time of my life!

Leave a Reply

