The book

After much soul searching, I have decided to renew the efforts to write a book offline I was having issues. That apart, it is refreshing to come back to the blogging world. I feel different and it also feels good. While I will be writing my book, I also want to keep the other words flowing.

Few quick points. My interest and time spent in Meditation and Yoga has improved several fold. I have been reading a few translated works by Tirumular and Boganathar. These works have given me some thoughts to munch on and also given me a perspective on various observations during Meditation. Very interesting stuff.

Leave a Reply

